Abc reading eggs – awards


20140519-170806-61686243.jpg

8 thoughts on “Abc reading eggs – awards

  1. Miss con I’ve benn inferring to my mummy and I’m going to get icecrem and I’m watching a movie and I wrote a story at home and I’m bringing it in at school tomorrow your the best teacher in the world I hope you tell Sam to listen to you and let pip go for Richmond not collingwood so make shore pip goes for Richmond if Sam doesn’t listen to you and me we both will tall him pip is going for Richmond OK love Dakota love your

    • Hi beautiful Dakota
      Thank you for putting a smile on my face πŸ™‚ You can infer that I am happy!
      Can’t wait to read your story. I bet it is great πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

