Ceres


20130812-194629.jpg

9 thoughts on “Ceres

  1. I had a sick tummy today. I feel a bit better. I asked Mum to look at the blog more often. I want to put a picture of my new puppy on the blog. Can I do that from home? I am going to CERES again on Saturday. Are you going as well? Then we are going to see the Shaun Tan exhibition at ACMI after. Mum’s helping me to write this.

  2. Hello Ari and Mum πŸ™‚
    Hope you are both well. Ari I hope your tummy has settled.
    We did miss you today.
    I would love to see a photo of your puppy. I will have to put it on the blog. I will talk to mum about how we can do it because it is a little tricky to explain on the blog πŸ™‚
    You are a lucky boy.
    I might go to CERES on Saturday if we need to do shopping πŸ™‚
    Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

